click here to print this page

Possibly the best way to get your questions answered is by talking to an Ombudsman. The county you live in determines who your Ombudsman is.

If you feel that your concerns have not been addressed or you need further assistance please contact the Regional Ombudsman over that area.

Contact Information

Long-Term Care Ombudsman Contact Information

Daniel J. Musto
State of Utah: Department of Human Services
801.538.3924
dmusto@utah.gov

Contact Information
County Ombudsman Phone # Email
CACHE, RICH, BOX ELDER Deborah Crowther 435.713.1462 deborahc@brag.utah.gov
Davis County John Cowen 801.525.5056 jcowan@co.davis.ut.us
Washington, beaver, garfield, iron, kane Carolyn Moss 435.673.3548 cmoss@fivecounty.utah.gov
Utah, Wasatch, Summit Susie Yorganson 801.229.3807 ombudsman@mountainland.org
Salt Lake Sharon Cameron 385.468.3255 scameron@slco.org
Sevier, Millard, Piute, Wayne, Sanpete, Juab Christy Nebeker 435.893.0736 cnebeker@sixcounty.com
Carbon, Emery, and Grand, San Juan Bill Engle 435-637-5444
ext. 714
bengle@seualg.utah.gov
Duchesne, Daggett Sandra Whalin 435.722.5250 sandyw@ubaog.org
Tooele Jamie Zwerin 435.277.2458 jzwerin@tooelehealth.org
Uintah Joan Janes 435.789.4021 jjanes@arecil.org
Weber and Morgan Nobu Lizuka 801.625.3783 nobui@weberhs.org