Ombudsman locations

Possibly the best way to get your questions answered is by talking to an Ombudsman. The county you live in determines who your Ombudsman is.
If you feel that your concerns have not been addressed or you need further assistance please contact the State Ombudsman .

Long-Term Care Ombudsman Contact Information

Daniel J. Musto
State of Utah: Department of Human Services
801.538.3924
dmusto@utah.gov

Michelle Gregory
Ombudsman Records Requests
801.538.3915
mgregory@utah.gov

Contact Information
County Ombudsman Phone # Email
Cache, Rich, Box Elder Keirstin Meyer 435.752.1464 keirstinm@brag.utah.gov
Davis County Alianne Sipes 801.525.5060 asipes@co.davis.ut.us
Washington, Beaver, Garfield, Iron, Kane Kristina Raner 435.263.0489 kraner@fivecounty.utah.gov
Utah, Wasatch, Summit Linda Cole 801.229.3809 lcole@mountainland.org ombudsman@mountainland.org
Salt Lake Ombudsman Line 385.468.3255 scameron@slco.org
San Juan Natalie Freestone 435.459.2875 nfreestone@sanjuancounty.org
Sevier, Millard, Piute, Wayne, Sanpete, Juab Christy Nebeker 435.893.0736 cnebeker@sixcounty.com
Carbon, Emery, and Grand, San Juan Lenissa Jimenez 435.613.0040 ljimenez@seualg.utah.gov
Duchesne, Daggett, Uintah Ashley Marx 435.722.5209 ashleym@ubaog.org
Tooele Evelyn VanZanten 435.277.2457 evanzanten@tooelehealth.org
Weber and Morgan Cami Taylor 801.625.3783 camit@weberhs.org