Ombudsman locations

Possibly the best way to get your questions answered is by talking to an Ombudsman. The county you live in determines who your Ombudsman is.
If you feel that your concerns have not been addressed or you need further assistance please contact the State Ombudsman .

Long-Term Care Ombudsman Contact Information

Alianne Sipes
State of Utah: Department of Health and Human Services
385.222.1273
asipes@utah.gov

Michelle Gregory
Ombudsman Records Requests
801.538.3915
mgregory@utah.gov

Contact Information
County Ombudsman Phone # Email
Cache, Rich, Box Elder Chad Fairbanks 435.713.1464 chadf@brag.utah.gov
Davis County Jennifer Kay 801.525.5060 jkay@co.davis.ut.us
Washington, Beaver, Garfield, Iron, Kane Kelly Reeder 435.263.0489 kreeder@fivecounty.utah.gov
Utah, Wasatch, Summit Ann Humpherys 801.229.3809 ahumpherys@mountainland.org ombudsman@mountainland.org
Salt Lake Ombudsman Line 385.468.3255 ombudsman@slco.org
San Juan Natalie Freestone 435.459.2875 nfreestone@sanjuancounty.org
Sevier, Millard, Piute, Wayne, Sanpete, Juab Christy Nebeker 435.893.0736 cnebeker@sixcounty.com
Carbon, Emery, and Grand, San Juan Lenissa Jimenez 435.613.0040 ljimenez@seualg.utah.gov
Duchesne, Daggett, Uintah Fierra Hill 435.722.5209 fierrah@ubaog.org
Tooele Evelyn VanZanten 435.277.2457 evanzanten@tooelehealth.org
Weber and Morgan Angela Stout 801.625.3783 angelas@weberhs.org