Ombudsman locations

Possibly the best way to get your questions answered is by talking to an Ombudsman. The county you live in determines who your Ombudsman is.
If you feel that your concerns have not been addressed or you need further assistance please contact the State Ombudsman .

Long-Term Care Ombudsman Contact Information

Daniel J. Musto
State of Utah: Department of Human Services
801.538.3924
dmusto@utah.gov

Michelle Gregory
Ombudsman Records Requests
801.538.3915
mgregory@utah.gov

Contact Information
County Ombudsman Phone # Email
Cache, Rich, Box Elder Sabrina Marks 435.752.1464 sabrinam@brag.utah.gov
Davis County Ailanne Sipes 801.525.5060 asipes@co.davis.ut.us
Washington, Beaver, Garfield, Iron, Kane Kristina Raner 435.263.0489 kraner@fivecounty.utah.gov
Utah, Wasatch, Summit Linda Cole 801.229.3809 lcole@mountainland.org ombudsman@mountainland.org
Salt Lake Sharon Cameron 385.468.3255 scameron@slco.org
San Juan Natalie Freestone 435.459.2875 nfreestone@sanjuancounty.org
Sevier, Millard, Piute, Wayne, Sanpete, Juab Christy Nebeker 435.893.0736 cnebeker@sixcounty.com
Carbon, Emery, and Grand, San Juan Bill Engle 435.613.0029 bengle@seualg.utah.gov
Duchesne, Daggett, Uintah Katie Norton 435.722.5209 katien@ubaog.org
Tooele Evelyn VanZanten 435.277.2457 evanzanten@tooelehealth.org
Weber and Morgan Shantel Clark 801.625.3664 shantelc@weberhs.org